The Foundation

The Foundation for the Preservation of Russian Heritage within the European Union (FPRH) was created in 2001 by forty people on the initiative of Mr Daniel Stevens who was President until 2012, followed by Mr Nicolas Bieliavsky, President until 2016. Since then, the presidency has been held by Countess Marina Tolstoy.