Board of Directors

President: Countess Marina Tolstoy, MA in History of Art and Archaeology

Mr Nicolas Bieliavsky, PhD in Biology, Vice-president

Mr Daniel Stevens, MA in Law, former Chairman, Vice-president

Count Nicolas Apraxine, Civil Engineer, Vice-president

Mr Pierre Lierneux, PhD in History, Vice-president

Mr Georges Woronoff, Civil Engineer, Treasurer

Ms Olga Demine, MSc in Chemistry, Director

Mr Serge Orloff, Medical Doctor, Director

Mr André Schorochoff, Dr in Law, Director